(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Sun at my back and a smile on my face! Ready for whatever comes my way!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have a positive attitude about every situation which has helped me tackle any problem. I'm quick to give advice or a joke to lighten the mood. I'm trustworthy and a good person to have handy for some unexpected fun. I love to laugh everything from quirky comedies to Will Ferrel movies. I am trying to start my own company right now, which if i can get that started, it will be a great accomplishment. I am tremendously lucky I have a great group of friends and family, which became evident when my fiance . I also realized what i want and what i didn't want to give up to be happy. I would love to meet an independent women who knows whats she wants, and is confident with herself. Socially I'm fairly outgoing, I dont have a problem talking to people or listening. I like to catch drinks with friends. Working in the service industry, you get to know quite a bit of people. I'm looking for someone to share and enjoy my life and the activities and passions I have and to open me up to their life as well. Friends and Family have always been important to me, and over the last few years my career has been a large driving force. Mainly cause i don't want to be a bartender all my life. And I'm making changes towards that goal. If you don't like something your the only one that can change it, I have found.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral