(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Sassy, ambitious Lady Seeking the Potential of Someone Special....

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

OK fellas, so anyone who has read my profile knows that is used to read "I'm not looking for anything serious right now." I feel that need to be further explained, as some of you got confused that I just wanted a friend with benefits:) No gents, that was not the point! A relationship doesn't fall in your lap. You have encounters with people, and you see if something is there. Friendship is the basis of any type of relationship, and that is something I am looking for first off, can you be my friend? Then I an seeing if I feel any chemistry. From that point things will develop if the timing is right, or it won't! I am ready if the right one happens to cross my path. My expectations are very realistic. Please take inventory of yourself before pursuing me, if you would. Are you emotionally available? What are you ready for at this point in your life? If you have any unresolved issues from a past relationship, are you or have you addressed them? This will help things along:) I have a lot to give to you if you are ready and happen to be "one." My personality is rather large, so it is really important that you are a well defined confident individual. I find that compliments me well. If you find you are fitting the bill so to speak...apply within:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral