(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Can't help but wonder, do vegetarians eat animal crackers?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Things that make you go "hmm". This feels an awful lot like that panicky feeling I get when I'm in class and everyone has to go around the room and state who they are and where they're from. I know my name, I know where I live...this really shouldn't be a problem. :) So here goes: I'm 25 and living in Denver, CO where I was born and raised. Currently, I am in college pursuing a my BS in Psychology in the hope of continuing on to Nursing and finally becoming a psychiatric nurse. I am Italian, so I enjoy good food and good wine, as well as spending time with my family and close friends. I have a good sense of humor and can always find something to smile about. I can be very shy when first meeting someone, but I can also be very talkative if I am comfortable. I believe in being kind to everyone I meet and do my best to live up to my moral standards. I would like to meet someone who is honest, respectful and funny. I am independent, and would like to meet someone who is also independent. I am a fan of tattoos, motorcycles, baseball caps and dirty jobs. I'm also interested in meeting someone who is confident and laid back, and who has good old fashioned values. I enjoy being treated like a lady, and would like to meet someone who is polite and acts like a gentleman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral