(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

If you are not at least a little bit crazy you run the risk of going insane.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out




Watching sports

in his own words...

6'3" tall with broad shoulder weight today 204 lbs I live in Downtown Denver 3 blocks east of the 16th Street Mall I have some mobility issues due to condition of spine so I am pretty much a Home Body and it would be nice to have some female companionship to start with - What I actually do with my time is watching TV Comedys and Premium Channel Movies and Programs. I also play Video Games many of which can be played with two people. I am also very concerned with the Current Political and Ecomomic Situation and I am becoming well informed of what is really going on in our Country by spending a lot of time on the Internet. Watching the Corporate Media is a waste of time but the good news is that the Truth can be found on the Internet. So you know I am not currently a Paying Member so while you can contact me and I can see this I am unable to read any message you could send me. If you are a paying Member I can send you a Message if you use one of the available methods on this site to Contact me. At that point we would be able to communicate. My ideal woman would be one who is comfortable with who she is and is financially self-supporting, I like intelligent and attractive women and it would be great to find a woman who enjoys cooking Gourmet Meals, house cleaning, doing Laundry and in general terms to "spoil me" Having nice tits and liking to walking around topless and also having an oral fixation is ideal.(LOL) I will not tolerate a woman who is a Drama Queen or a Control Freak coming into my life again. I also do not like taking "Long Walks on the Beach" as I live in Colorado and there are no Beaches, I decided that complete Loyalty with unconditional Love and affection is important to me so I bought a dog. You may find what I have written surprising but let me ask you one question: Is this the most honest profile you have ever read?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral