PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Roni

27 | Denver, Colorado

ask yourself whether the dream of heaven and greatness should be left waiting for us in our graves or whether it should be ours here and now

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I might seem like a difficult person to peg at first. I have a wide range of interests and enjoy doing anything from nothing to hiking a 14er. In truth, however Im really simple. Im not picky in anything and I absolutely enjoy doing or trying new things. Whether its finding a new trail to hike, route to run or a beer from a local brewery. I absolutely love running and train at least 5 times a week. As much as I enjoy being active I also enjoy my rest days. I love reading. Atlas shrugged is my favorite book. I also love to paint and flex my creative muscle from time to time. Im a very goal oriented person with a spunky personality. I can be a very serious person but I definitely like to balance that out with a great deal of joking and sarcasm. Im independent and I absolutely enjoy it. I also have two dogs, a black lab border collie mix with endless amounts of energy and a Chihuahua (who is basically a princess but can definitely hold her own in a fight over the water bowl). I also really enjoy music (except country and rap) and Im always looking for new bands to listen to. In a partner I would like independence, financial stability, patience and understanding. I would like someone that enjoys the same things I do whether its running 6 miles after work (which is pretty important to me) or playing COD to pass the time. I would like someone who is honest, dependable and passionate. Someone who is into music, trying new things, motivational and does not smoke.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any