(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


116 | Denver, Colorado

Love life, it is to be lived and enjoyed with your love. As short as life is, I try not to waste it with emptiness or sadness.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I treat people the way I would want to be treated, with a sense of humor and a smile. I don't like to describe myself when I filled this forms out. This is the first for me, so I need a little more time to try to give a detailed honest description of myself. I am a man of honesty and integraty with an attitude to follow the golden rule, I have faith in our Father in Heaven and our Savior, his Son. I don't drink and don't smoke by choice. If I have a bad habit it is drinking soda pop. I am an active member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints. Yes the same church that Mitt Romney belongs to. I am active in the GOP politics and support the second amendment. I think everyone should own a handgun and learn the right way to use it. I don't feel those who a criminals should access to firearms. If you want to discuss the last 2 ittems we can. I just turned 65 in January and plan to live into my 90's, my ancesters usually reached that age. I like Gunsmithing and do a good job with work I do. I am working at part time so as to allow for other activities I enjoy. I enjoy shooting competitions in rifle, pistol and shotgun (trap, skeet, or sporting clays). I haven't been hunting in a few years because of time and a back problem; soon to be fixed. (more to come) I enjoy the outdoors to recharge my batteries and enjoy a trip to the mountains and go fly fishing. Who I am looking for: Someone I can click with. As we would get to know each other we would be to tell if our focus on life and family would be compatable. I want to my soul mate and fall in love again. The person that I touch and I hope to find will feel the same about me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral