(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

trying match for a month .my membership will be ending soon . seeing if there is someone out there for me.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »









Playing cards


Wine tasting


in his own words...

( I'm Ready to Live Life ! Are You ? ) I have 3 boys in their 20's so they can pretty much take care of themselves . so now it is my time to enjoy life for myself and would like to find someone special to share these times with. I had been a single parent for 7 years raising my 3 sons to adulthood and know how difficult it can be to connect with people. I am 6' 1", 190#s, athletic build , brown hair and vivid blue eyes, easy going and outgoing, loyal, trusting , honest ,caring , a true giver , affectionate and romantic and have a kinderd spirit ( childlike innerness ). I love spontanuity, trying new things and seeing new sights. I love the outdoors and make it a part of my life. Other things I truly enjoy are my family, cooking,having friends over for BBQ's, dinners out, .I love to dance the night away to rock ,pop,and country music and listen to all types. I like to ski both water and snow,horse back ride, hike , mountain biking ,camp, go to hot springs, amusement parks, waterworld ,sight seeing and wine tastings. outgoing and to get outdoors and have alot of fun . Not interested in games , only looking for serious interests. . first date would be meeting for a margarita or soda at a pub to get to know eachother. walking or hiking somwhere nice and maybe if sparks occur could meet for dinner.. dont want to waste anyone's time or mine.. looking for a rare one . Ultimately would like to find my soulmate ,to be loved and love again is one the greatest things to experience .Looking for someone SLENDER , AVERAGE , ATHLETIC build , around 5'3" to 6 ' tall give or take ,takes care of themself,is outgoing, has a job,preferrably older kids and kind hearted.looking for someone who likes to party(but not a party girl) ,spontanious (not flighty) , active (not extreme)someone who can look at me and know . yes i want to be with him!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral