(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

I hope I die before I get old!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I’m a no nonsense kind of girl. I love to dress in jeans and tennis shoes, but ALWAYS have my make up on. I’m honest, kind, outgoing, and I love to laugh as long as it is not at someone else’s expense. I’m looking for someone I can have a fun night out on the town or a quiet evening at home in deep or playful conversation. I would like to find a new friend… someone that can make me smile, and someone to share some of life’s great experiences with. I have 3 children: 28, 23, and 18. I also have several grandchildren. I value the time I spend with my family and can only hope to find someone who appreciates his family as much as I do mine. I'm a Christian and attend a Lutheran church few times per month. It is important for me to find someone who has the same Christian beliefs that I have. I'm kind of old fashion when it comes to dating, I like a guy who will court me and make me feel special. I do not want to be pressured into having sex, for me the feeling has to be mutual. I really want to do some traveling now that my children are grown, and would like to meet someone who enjoys just jumping in the car and take a weekend trip or travel to farther destination. The person I meet will have to have a certain amount of patients with me for I love music and I have a crush on a certain singer that lasted since I was 12 years old. I believe that it will never go away and I will have his music played at my funeral. LOL But seriously, I really enjoy going to concerts, plays, and sporting events. I’m the type of person who is comfortable being just me and I don’t feel like I have to impress anyone at all. I love my job and I have lived in the same house for 25 years, and I’m hoping to find someone who is grounded and has some roots firmly planted. I hope to find someone who loves their job and is financially secure, and is comfortable just being themselves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education