(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Have dog, will travel. It should be griddled-cheese; not grilled.

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I just finished graduate school, found a great job, have my own place, raising a lil' old chocolate lab named Shimona, and I'm looking for someone to have fun with, hang out with, share some memories, and develop a crush on. While funny stories and mishaps may help describe my personality, I probably need to point out that I am nice, normal, honest, optimistic, and would really like to find someone similar when pursuing new relationships. So, a little about me...I moved to Denver 2 years ago from Phoenix and have no plans of returning to the heat. I'm left handed. I cut my own hair, which is very liberating but will also explain some pictures. In the summer I am usually barefoot and wearing board-shorts and a t-shirt; in the winter, cowboy-boots, jeans, and a pearl snap. A thrifting habit has lead me to own more books than I could ever read, but I plan on lining a hand-built cabin with them at some point; which should add up to someone decent insulation. I enjoy riding bicycles and I always keep a spare for my friends to tag along. I like obscure arts and crafts projects and am always trying to build something. My place is filled with repurposed finds for furniture, re-assigned to fit my needs, and may somehow reflect my different outlook on life. I play the guitar well enough to make some think I'm better than I really am, and I own a banjo that I just can't play. But, the banjo looks good in the corner. I like road trips to hidden towns and adventures that few others have taken. I like driving in the rain and sitting through thunderstorms. Generally, my friends are idiots which exploits my inability to say "no" to adventure dares and oppurtunities. I rode that bull that one time in Arizona; I'll never do it again. Been cowboying a couple times and ended up drinking with Bernie Lomax, a couple times. Next on the list, a gator farm in Mosca, Colorado. Luckily, most of them are out of state, which contributes to my safety. I am looking for someone who can br

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree