PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robert

51 | Denver, Colorado

Any good relationship must have complementary similarities, AND, complementary differences.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I believe that every form of inter-personal relationship needs to be based on honesty, trust, respect, and effort in order to be successful. Even a decent friendship will have its difficult days and will require those things to be successful. Anything beyond that, is just that, beyond that. A friendship must come first before anything else can develop. And I think that all inter-personal relationships are basically the same. It’s all just a matter of degree. As for the reason that I am here: I enjoy sharing the experiences and occurrences (and even just random thoughts) that life brings, with others. Be that a good friend, or something more. I will admit to having an independent streak a mile wide, and to find someone else who would like to share life’s ups and downs, but, who still enjoys their own company would be a blessing indeed. I am not looking for someone to take care of me, or, someone looking to be taken care of (been there, done that). I am just looking for a partner to share life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any