PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robert

62 | Denver, Colorado

PUZZLED MAN SEEKS MISSING PIECE

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

Ladies, say hello to this fifty eight year old divorced father of two, from the southeastern U.S. I have salt and pepper hair and am of Italian descent. a little taller than average, a little plumper than I would like to be - though still considered a looker by my female friends. I work for the government in the legal support area here in Denver, I will tell you more about my profession when I know you better. I have recently mastered the art of balancing my home life with my professional life, and am now looking to fill the emotional void left by my divorce. I am looking for a single/divorced, or widowed woman, between fifty and sixty who lives in the Denver area, and is financially secure. I would prefer a person with christine values, who is physically fit.I try to stay fit and I need someone to keep me motivated. I love the water. I like traveling. I like classical music as well as country. I am looking forward to retirment so I can travel as much as I want. I hope that I have put enought in her to give you some idea about myself. I am sorry tht I am unable to post a picture, but it would not boad very well in my profession. If you were intrigued just a little lets chat and see what happens. I hope to chat soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral