(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

If you never did you should. These things are fun and fun is good

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Where to begin? I suppose “why” as good a place as any is to start. For me, I'm signing up here because I work a little out of my age bracket at my office. By that I mean, where I just turned 28 at the beginning of the year, the next youngest person in my office is 35, married, and has two kids. I love my job but unfortunately the environment isn’t very conducive to meeting people… So that’s what brings me here To share a little bit about my personality, it’s very quirky. That being said, there are some common words that have been use to describe my personality. To name some, I’ve often been referred to as intellectual, analytical, funny, driven, and patient to name some. To be fair though, I can also be stubborn on some subjects and aloof on things that aren’t important to me depending on the circumstances. Thankfully, I am very communicative with just about everything so when I am being stubborn or aloof, people often will know why and I’ll always be up to talk about it. Oh, and that’s another thing, I talk and don’t really “fight.” Most things that would lead to a fight with me are often headed off by a candid conversation first. When I think about, much of my communication background came from growing up in a big family. I’m the youngest of 6 kids and it was CRAZY in my house growing up! There was always something going on between friends, cousins, and my siblings. My parents just celebrated their 44th wedding anniversary and I am kind of proud of that. We all grew up around Chicago which is where I stayed until moving out here. When it comes to activities, while I'm more of a low key person off hours, I am really up for anything. In the last year alone, I ran the Boulder Bolder, hiked my first 14er, camped about a half dozen times, got up on a surf board for the first time, and started learning a new language. All this being said, I am very much game for drinks and relaxing night at home watching movies and making dinner. Last but not least, there

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any