(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


in her own words...

Ready for a relationship mainly attracted to black women and Vietnamese women. Although attracted to Islanders, East Indians, and Asians. Attracted to femmes, sorry butches just don't cut it for me. Me: independent, romantic, passionate, sweet, strong, funny, compassionate, thoughtful. I'm out and am looking for the same. Not looking to play games looking for someone who knows that they want and aren't afraid to voice it. Also someone with a high sex drive to match mine. I'm 20lbs over weight but don't plan on staying here recovering from an accident. I prefer someone fit/average, and I love thighs. Am pretty much a homebody, bar scenes really aren't my thing. I Like museums, plays, concerts, massages, TV, gardening, playing with you one on one. My kids are in college and currently at home. I have 2 dogs Afghan hounds. I love to laugh. Want some to fit me. With what I am, I guess I want my match. I have a lot to offer a woman and want it returned. Confident, sexy, thoughtful, intelligent, romantic and out women please drop a note

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral