(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado

You have got to read this!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

This is fun, :) For me it's about personality and looks combined.. I have always been active in some kind of sport or activity.. I really looking for someone to share in that, whether it's the gym, hiking, cycling, skiing.. shooting some hoops, I played at the university level.. so I am athletic and have always wanted someone to share it with, not separately. I was a professional golfer, and PGA teaching professional for 4 years.. I enjoy the game, I'm not a fanatic. Golf really does reveal much about a person's character and poise under stress.. it's a fascinating chess game..that little white ball and our swing flaws.. ha ha! My passion is writing and composing lyrics and songs, and performing them.. I have performed for money, but I love creative process. I am a creative person, I have been told that I have equally left and right brain, I would think my right brains is more active. I have an intellectual side and very inquisitive. I love to learn life and it's meaning, quantum physics.. connectivity.. history and different cultures.. hmm fiction, not so much. Outside of physical activities.. I enjoy movies, theater and the arts... once again, I would prefer to enjoy things with someone. People write all the time they like to live on the edge, I'm not sure exactly what this means, but I tried paragliding with no parachute.. :) it's not the flight that hurts, the landing it's all in the landing :)) Oh I love to laugh and life is not to be taken too seriously.. enjoyed, yes! If I won the lottery that would mean I just misread the numbers on my ticket. I'm fun to be with.. and I can't say what my ideal is, laid back, take the nervousness out of meeting, I'm not looking to take over the world.. or looking for a super model, well.. if one found me.. I guess I would have to consider this :) I like to travel, not alone.. I prefer nature to cities.. but I'm not a camper.. well, let's just say I prefer day trips or weekends into nature.. and I can enj

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral