(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

Dipping my toe back into the dating pool....and carrying my water wings with me!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




in his own words...

I am a professional who loves life, exploration and new experiences! I'm brand new to Denver and very excited to be here! Originally from a small Midwestern town, then I spent 6 years in NYC before making my way west. I'm still learning about all the City has to offer. I enjoy everything from exploring the neighborhoods, to dining out and theater. Of course sometimes you just have to get out of the city too. For those times I love skiing, hiking and biking. I'd love to travel internationally too, but just haven't found the right man to join me yet. My ideal partner would be somebody who is more into casual dining than black-tie affairs; somebody who enjoys going out from time to time, but is just as happy hanging out at home with a good movie; and an animal lover is a must! My dog Rocky is a big part of my life:) Hit me up if you're open to new things!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral