(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Incredibly relaxed. Happy. Motivated. Im the dude who loves life and never stops to get what he wants out of it!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

About me? Im the over the top music lover who has a big heart and loves to help other people. Music brings soul, passion, selflessness, caring feelings that have helped me become who I am today. I like to have fun, no matter what form it is. It can be sitting at home watching TV, to having a drink with the guys at the pub, or going to the park to go running. I enjoy life, big or small, and I want to meet someone who does the same! I've been playing music my whole life, since I was 8 years old. Since then I've learned a hand full of instruments, and have traveled the country for months playing music. My latest music project consists of writing electronic music on my computer, and as soon as possible I'm going to pick up a junker stand up piano, restore it from the ground up, and have my art friends paint and design the outside of it. Anyways, I'm looking for my better half to have a big heart. I'm a big believer in Karma. What comes around does go around!! I need her to feel the same! I need someone with laughter, hunger ( I'm a guy who LOVES to eat!! ), charm, intelligence, and passionate! I love a girl who smiles, for no reason and at all, as well as girls who are over 6 feet ;P My perfect date would be relaxed, grabbing a bite to eat where we could talk, laugh, and have a drink or two. Something where we could hang out, do something chill, and smile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral