(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

If you are ready for the man who will treat a woman like a princess then look no further.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Being new to this I am not sure what to say. I have spent my life taking care of others. Looking out for everyone else at my own expense. I guess that is what makes me who I am. The outdoors and family is what brought me to Colorado. It was time to leave the East Coast. The sunshine is my energy and it comes in two forms. That which is provided to us from the Sun itself and that which is radiating from a beautiful smile. Hmmm about me...I enjoy riding my motorcycle on a warm summer day, fishing, hiking, mountain biking, volleyball, wine by the firepit/fireplace, pasta, dining out, horror movies, comedies, action thrillers, all varities of music, The Simpson's make me laugh...Burn Notice, Human Target, The Walking Dead and Handy Manny for my nephew are on my DVR. I have a solid job and take pride in doing well. I am loyal to a fault and believe in romance. I find myself working alot lately but then again I prefer sharing a piece of chocolate cake or tira misu rather than eating it myself. I open doors, pull out chairs and will share the remote control. Having common interests are good but people should have their own pleasures in life. Things they like to do with their friends. There are times when I like to be on the move but enjoy the quiet moments equally as much. If I have sparked your interest then you need to get to know me. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any