(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Can't wait to meet you!!!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am originally from St. Louis, Mo. I moved out the Denver about 4.5 years ago. I love it out here, the mountains are what got me. I love my morning commute starring at the mountains, watching how the sunrise reflects off them and changes colors while I drive. When I was deciding to move here I had said to myself, if I can wake up everyday and see the mountains then my days would all be a little happier; and they are. I try to have an out look on life of living each day as if it could be your last and if were my last day I would spend it in the mountains. I am here to find someone that is driven but easy going. I am looking for someone to spend some time with and see what happens. If your interested in finding out more about me, just ask. I am pretty open to sharing most things, and if your too shy to ask, then it won't ever work out. Communication is the key to a successful friend and/or relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any