(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Denver, Colorado

Out and About, Join Me?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »









Performing arts






in her own words...

Life is way tooooo short to waste on the small stuff...sound familiar, I think there is a book out abut this, go figure...LOL. I love new adventures, either here or there. In my spare time I love sports of all kinds...both playing and watching, hiking, plays, concerts, romanic get-aways, camping (the kind where you maybe stay in an RV), bowling, travels, being with friends and family, playing with my dog, bicycling, swimming, kite about you? I enjoy all of our seasons here in Colorado, each has something new and wonderful to offer! Truth be known however, I am more of a fair weather kind of gal. Anything too extreme throws me off just a little. This is why I think Colorado is the best of all worlds. I have two grown children, a daughter-inlaw and a wonderful little granddauther, oh can't forget my dog. I'm at that wonderful place in life where not too much really bothers me, I like going with the flow, sometimes planning, sometimes spur of the moment adventers, either at home or across the oceans. I'm in a job where there is continual change and opportunities to continue to learn. I'd like to say pick me, pick me...but the truth is we pick each other and enjoy together what life has to offer...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral