PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

35 | Denver, Colorado

Concrete Jungle Rural Adventurer

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

in his own words...

I have lived all over the country. My personality comes out in my choice of jobs and places to live. I am always looking for an adventure. I am a happy go lucky kinda person. Rarely am I in a bad mood. I try to find the positive in almost everything. Sometimes its hard though. I am a very caring and comforting person. I like to give more than I like to receive. Material Items aren't a huge part of my life. I have what i need and need what I have. I am a 'real' person ... meaning I tell it as I see it. I don't bull *&%^ and don't feed off drama. I believe we are all on this planet for a reason and one day everyone finds out their purpose. I am still trying to find mine, although I have an idea of what it is. I am in the part of life where I am career orientated , I am done with the late nights out every weekend. I have been single for a long time. Mainly cause I haven't had alot of time to have a relationship and because I have been jumping around the country so much. I didn't want to get strapped down in one place. I love Denver though and think I am gonna be here awhile. My pictures portray my entire life is revolved around the outdoors. A large portion is , but there is a lot more to me. Those are the only pictures I have of me though . Hence them being posted. I am looking for a woman who is confident, has goals, caring, courageous. Is an adventurous type person. If its trying a new food or hiking up a mountain. Someone who enjoys their life. Is mature and is independent .I am not necessarily looking for someone who dedicates their life to the outdoors I would like a mix. An Urban Hiker ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree