(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

I'm always looking for something new to experience.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I change my mind easily
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am setting my feet on an unknown road. I am adventurous enough and putting myself out there. I have always been an unique individual. When you first meet me you will immediately think of the athlete, but that is only one side of me. I am both sides of the coin. I will go to a Broncos game and then have no problem fixing your computer. I truly enjoy every aspect of life. I am adventurous to almost a fault. I relish in new experiences, and will try everything once. How can you find your favorite something without trying something new. That said, I also have no problem finding a cozy spot to be secluded in with someone, and have it just be the two of us. I grew up in the area, but that does not mean that I have never been elsewhere. I have traveled all over this country, and seen things that have changed my life. In my travels I have never found I place I enjoy more than here, but I will always keep searching. I relish in travel and have big plans in the near future. I am laid back and passionate at the same time. I have and love the ability to think on my feet and adjust my plans if something doesn't work out perfectly. When I find an activity/cause/person that I enjoy I will put my heart and soul into it. I have never been able to do something halfheartedly. When I think of another person in my life I think of someone who is upbeat and caring. I think of someone who can hit up a concert on Friday night and then go hiking on Saturday. I think of someone who realizes that there is so much in the world to see, hear, touch, taste, and learn and that excites her. That person should dislike the games men and women play as much as I do. Enough rambling on and on. Let's meet up for coffee, a drink, a hike or what ever.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral