(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Dating would be so different if we were cannibals

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m the kind of girl who would rather get a bouquet of broccoli than a bouquet of roses. (But, if we’re really talking about flowers, I’d rather get a potted plant than something that will be a wilted mess in a week’s time.) I live for new adventures and unusual experiences and pride myself on the unconventional tidbits of my life. I find a lot of humor in everyday interactions and joy in the extraordinary. I'm a fuzzy, not a techie, and enjoy artistic endeavors, writing, the outdoors, and music. I want to be surrounded by people who appreciate the good in others, art, travel, and culture. I just moved back to Colorado after spending some time in Oregon, and I'm looking to meet new people. Right now I live in the woods, where I see more elk than people during a regular day, so here I am... on a dating site... gagging a little bit.... and now that I'm writing this, starting to rethink living in the woods. I'm hoping to relocate again, and again, and again until something feels just right. Colorado is deep in my heart but there' so much more to see! I seek balance, craving intellectual stimulation and ab-injuring, knee-slapping laughter, against the backdrop of romance, affection, and support. I'm a good listener and communicator, blunt at times, but generally extremely sensitive toward others. I can get pretty goofy, but tend to come off as coy, mysterious, or stoic at first. I observe, then engage. Having short term and long term goals is important to me and is hopefully high in your priorities too. I believe that challenging yourself is only way to grow, so in my free time I like to do things I haven’t necessarily done before and do what I can to fully experience the world around me. Sometimes I hop in the car and get myself lost just so I can find the way back. If you can challenge me to grow and evolve, I'll happily return the favor. My family is very important to me, inspiring me, constantly cracking me up, and making me my best self. I wis

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral