(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Enjoy the fall....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Not really sure what to say due to the fact that I am not use to this.I love myself as well as my family and friends. I am focusing on moving forward in life and finding the beauty in it always. I have a very eclectic taste in music and movies. Including Meshell Ndegeocello, Beatles, Amy Winehouse, DMB, Joan Osborne, Florence and the Machine, Metallica, Prince, Sarah Mclachlan, Dre, Eve, Nicki Minaj, Led Zepplin, Marvin Gaye, Funk Brother (see standing in the Shadows of Motown) Jimi Hendrix many many more. I really pay attention to the lyrical content of songs and it surprises me that not a lot of people do that, then again maybe I do it too much. I like lots of movies but I should mention that I love Nightmare Before Christmas I own artwork from it as well as clothing and jewelry. I have a short legged jack Russell Terrier she is amazing and I love very much! I enjoy laughing and so I like to watch standup Margaret Cho, Chelsea Handler, Wanda Sykes, John Leguizamo, Chris Rock, Richard Pryor, Janeane Garofalo are hilarious as well as many others.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any