(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

Looking to be swept off my feet!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

It always seems so hard to describe myself in words, but I'll give it a shot. I am a strong independent girl, who always strives for more. I am very goal oriented, and I achieve them because I work hard to. While ambitious, I am also very easy going. I love seeing people happy, and I always have a smile ready incase some one needs one. I have often been described as the type of person who can get along with just about anyone. While I am a very strong girl, I hate confrontation and am really good at fixing things before fights break out. I am originally from Arizona and came out to Colorado for college. After graduating I decided to stay since I love it so much. While living away from them, I am very much a family girl. I have a very large family and thrive in choas. I am the type of girl that spends a day with 5 kids baking cookies just because I love seeing them have fun. My family means the world to me. I have a degree in Theatre Managment, but am currently working as a Nanny. I love theatre and will probably always be involved in it, but I decided I want more stability so I am in the process of applying for MBA programs. It's my dream to own and manage my own event planning company some day. In the meantime I am working with some great kids in a job that is flexible enough to allow me to continue school. While this certainly doesn't tell my entire story, I hope it gives a hint of who I am. I hope to fine someone equally as ambitious as me. I want a man who is passionate about life, and whatever he does in it. I need someone intelligent. I don't necessarily mean a rocket scientist, but I need someone who can hold an intellectual conversation with me. I'm not the type of girl who needs a guy to spend every waking minute with me. If you want to go hang out with the guys, I would encourage it, and would hope you would do the same if I wanted a girls night. I am not really sure what else to say, so message me if you are interested.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral