(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

So, do you like........stuff?

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in his own words...

Seeking co-conspirator for intelligent conversation, witty banter, patio margaritas, outdoor adventure, and general antics. Interests ranging from music, literature and good food, to mother nature, to barstool philosophy are a major plus. Willingness to throw an overnight bag or camp gear in the vehicle and explore at random very helpful. If you need yard and gardening assistance, I'm your man. Don't worry - I clean up pretty well. Some randomness: As much as I like being active, I recently moved into a house with a great front porch and swing. I have found that adding wine and music to this environment has provided really great conversation and relaxation time. Plus the swinging part is somewhat soothing. I have a habit of buying clothes, shoes, jackets, etc. with hopes of replacing the old stuff, only to continually favor the old, broken-in articles. For example, I cannot give up my current flip-flops, despite the fact there is a perfectly good new pair. I love seafood, but am allergic to fish. Fairly good at catching them, though. Not to worry - there's plenty on a sushi menu that is perfectly consumable. Compost to me is one of the coolest things. Ever. I really, really enjoy visual art, but left to my own devices I could ruin a stick figure. My sister, with whom I once argued like cats and dogs, has become one of my best friends. My mind is oddly proficient at remembering silly trivia and people’s birthdays, but for the life of me I can’t remember why I walked into this room. Oh yeah, to write this. Duh. The remaking of movies simply to flaunt improved technology baffles me. Johnny Depp, Paul Stamets, and Chris Cornell are personal heroes. The Red Breast Irish Whiskey Distillery is a personal mecca. I will make it there one day. I hope to make it back. I will steadily become more antsy, frustrated and moody over the course of a month until I realize that I have not engaged in some sort of expressive activity, whether

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral