(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Healthy, happy, honest, kind this is me, a finding true love of woman, need not costly, don't need complex, just want affectionate eyes and-

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for true love, he is honest, kind, healthy, happy man, not selfish, don't complain, know how to care and love the person beside, deep love and protect his family, the person's life have a lot of pressure and difficulties, in the face of these problems, he will use their wisdom and strength solve it, on the business steadfast steady, mature man, in the life he like a lovely big boy - - - - - Are you ready? I want to with you climb a mountain, to watch the sea, together with the children to do the game - I am a simple woman, I hope you are a simple man, we together in the simple life looking for happiness, until the head of white, the tooth drop light, and I simply looking for happy man still is you --

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any