(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

You'll like me if you enjoy off-kilter humor, cycling, brainstorming and whiskey.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Some flaws: I'm persistent to the point of stubborn, I have a sweet tooth that cannot be stopped, I hate taking out the trash, think wearing Lululemon to bars is appropriate and Feminism is the cause of most of America's problems.....If those are okay with you, keep reading. The good things: I'm the definition of loyal, naturally inquisitive, humble, and am frighteningly optimistic. I take pride in my ability to put plans in action to achieve my goals, and my finely tuned skill of smiling my way out of any sticky situation. My life goal is to look back and not say that my life was good, but instead say "I had a GREAT life." To me that means waking up before dawn to exercise, channeling my passion and intelligence into my career and community projects, constantly learning, having a family to care for, getting lost in foreign countries only to stumble upon local treasures, and going for long rides/runs that end with a beer on sundrenched restaurant patio. Having spent the last year thousands of miles from everyone I've know my entire life has challenged me to grow and really learn what's important to me and in someone else. I'm quietly competitive and a fast learner which means you should be ready to push me, be pushed and willing to teach me everything you know. I'm going to tell you lots of bad jokes, you can laugh because they're funny, or just at how terrible they actually are. A nurturer to the core, I'd like to meet someone who shares my traditional values believing raising children is the greatest job a woman can have, who is also struck with nearly debilitating wanderlust and an equally large penchant for sweating.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral