(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

let RT rock your world

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I own my own business, so that keeps me busy at times. freinds come by my shop to hang out and see what things i'm working on, and to listen to music. I like to go boating, and camping for a getaway, but I have many intrests. I had a team for competing in BBQ's all around kansas, oklahoma, and texas. this is just one of of things i do.I would like to find some one that enjoys these and the many other things in life, and show me new things. The most important would be to enjoy each others company and to have fun at what ever we do. I think its good to have some things to do seperatly, but to truly be happy you must have things in common you can do together, besides hot wild sex. I have 2 daughters, one 18 that lives at home, and one 22 that lives on her own.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any