(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

"He not busy being born is busy dying"-Bob Dylan

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Watching sports


in his own words...

I grew up in Michigan where my love for the outdoors was founded. After graduating from Michigan State University I moved to Colorado and I've been here for nearly two years. I feel as if I'll never run out of places to explore, when I'm not snowboarding or hiking I'm looking for the next best restaurant to try and forward to the next good concert at red rocks. I enjoy discussing political and social issues of which I have my opinions, however, I'm a very open-minded individual. I find it very important for a woman I'm dating to also keep an open mind. Although I think it's important to discuss such issues don't be mistaken I'm not as serious as I may sound, I'm often sarcastic and can laugh at myself. Currently I bartend downtown which is a job that I enjoy because of the great conversation and felixibility of schedule. Yet, I'm not without further goals, I will be studying in a MBA program after attaining a career opportunity that looks to be promising. The person I'm looking for has the drive to fulfill their potential, yet finds time to enjoy life. And hopefully snowboards..and maybe enjoys a glass of bourbon in front of a campfire.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree