PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Roxy

34 | Denver, Colorado

The best is yet to come. . .

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little about me:I am very close to my family and cherish the time I spend with them. I tend to focus on the good, even when times are tough, I keep a positive attidude. When I have an unexpected day off, i love to head to Rocky Mountain National Park with my camera. The scenery here in Colorado is endless, I never have enough room on my camera to capture all I love about this state. Along wth my love of the scenery here, I am just now getting into hiking and really enjoy it! Others describe me as honest, sarcastic, caring, goofy (Hey, i work with kids what do you expect), down to earth, and always ready to play a game of cards or scrabble. Random facts: 1) My favorite time of year is fall, the holidays begin and family is together more often. . . Plus I love sweatshirts! 2) I have a love for seafood, especially crab legs 3)I am learning to play guitar. . . Slowly 4) If you turn on my ITunes. . . .You will most likely be hearing Mumford Sons. (They were amazing at Red Rocks!) 5) My Faith is very important to me and is the driving force in my life. . . 6) I'm a sucker for a movie night at the end of a hard day. . 7)I have a love of cooking and baking, not ashamed that I used to watch a ton of the Food Network! 8)I moved alot as a child, my dad was in the Navy. I love the fact that I was able to see so many places, Colorado is by far my favorite! 9) I can honestly say I get paid to do what I love. . . Work with children 10) I am the one in the car next to you belting out whatever song is playing and making a fool of myself! I'm looking for someone who would join me for an unexpected day in the mountains or be up for trying out a new place to eat. Someone who is close with their family and hopefully shares in my beliefs. A man who focuses on the others in his life and not just on himself. Someone who isn't afraid to communicate as that plays such a big role in any relationship. I am learning not to take life too seriously a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any