PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Andrew

36 | Denver, Colorado

I'm awesome. All day. Everyday.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Museums

Performing arts

Politics

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Welp. Ive been looking for Ms. Right for a while. The problem is I like riding my bike in the snow. Apparently, that's weird and not the preferred technique I should be utilizing to impress the ladies. Whatever. I'm a big fan of outdoor pursuits: rock and ice climbing, trail running, 14ers, blah blah blah. I think I already typed this stuff out. My time is pretty much consumed with school and work, but I'm willing to make the appropriate accomodations for the right person. I enjoy international relations (nation-states and just war theory, not the scandalous kind; unless it's with someone named Svetlana maybe), dangerous places, and economics. We should go hang off a cliff, hurtle down some icy slopes on twin planks, watch some HIMYM reruns, an epic Big Bang Theory Marathon with craft beer and conversation, or something mundane. I like Trivial Pursuit. Seeking someone who enjoys the same or equivalent. Seriously though, I want happily ever after. I want the physical, intellectual, and emotional connections. I've had relationships based on one or two of these, but not the whole and that's what I need. I don't need perfection, but I want her to evoke fire in my blood. It's funny my married friends say they're jealous of my lifestyle, but I'd like mine to be a little more like theirs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral