(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Now is right on time.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm sweet but stubborn, friendly but sometimes shy. I have strong opinions but I'm open minded too. I'm independent but love to have that person to lean on. I love going on vacation resort-style but can rough it in the mountains just as easily. Basically I love life and am loving exploring all that Colorado has to offer. Looking for a guy that is motivated and passionate about something. I appreciate honesty and a guy that can communicate. That doesn't mean I want a touchy-feely guy, just someone that knows what he wants and knows how to say it. I am close to my family and talk to my mom daily. Health and fitness are really important to me. I want to be with someone that feels the same way. Some of the things I love: MUSIC (Mackelmore, Florcence, Black Keys, ZZ Ward, etc), my malti-poo named Shiloh, good wine/coffee with good company, rambling conversations, road trips, snowmobiling, BBQs and dinner parties, cuddling on the couch, Catch Phrase, traveling, roller coasters, trying new restaurants, Groupon, cooking, yoga, running in the morning, lazy Sundays, pizza, margaritas, fashion, nights on the town, nights spent at home, sitting by a fireplace, confidence, giving someone a really thoughtful gift, holidays.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any