(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Just moved to Denver, trying to meet some new friends....if it turns into more than friendship...great.

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm 28 and just moved to Denver about 3 weeks ago. I've lived in CO for a year now, first year I lived in Steamboat then the Vail area. I absolutely love everything CO has to offer! I'm originally from the KC, MO area....such a change for the better. I'm a motivated career oriented individual who strives to better each day. I enjoy staying active year around....skiing, snowboarding, camping, fishing, rafting, golfing, running, biking, climbing(haven't really got into it yet)...I love it all. I"m looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors as well, someone who would like to explore everything CO has to offer. I actually had no intention on signing up for this website but here I am....if you have any questions at all, please ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any