(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

Hello Out there!! Can you HEAR ME?????Looking for My Number1

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I have learned many things about myself and love who I am..I'm Generous and Kind to people and pets. Love to listen to bebop jazz. Something to do with that finger snapping, toe tapping, and spirit lifting. Add blues, some rock, R & B, folk, and a pinch of soul. (Then stir) Studied voice, guitar, cello, and classical kazoo in youth. Love of music never dies. Funny, loves to laugh, yet not good joke teller. Always looks for humor in life.I am an open book... too open by my nature but learning to be more concise. I need to find a great woman who knows that paper is just paper--how we treat each other is what counts. My nature and background allow me be the best friend you have ever had. I need to be part of a well matched pair and that takes some careful work to arrange. Right now.I am looking. I am a patient man and I am looking for the real deal.Looking to find my match and life partner.My ears still ring but I am not gun-shy. I still believe in marriage. Things take time and I am starting to look now.I know that not all of the wonderful women in this old world would be right for me… but if you are a very good woman and we someday discover we are a great match, I will be ready. who can laugh, have fun in all situations, have a good conversation then kiss in the moonlight,be proud she is with me, likes,shows, cooking, golf, tennis, and just living life to the fullest--is that you? O right! If you do not like receiving a foot or body massage, because i like doing that for my woman.In the mean time, we have a lot of fun work to do:building a sound and healthy relationship based on trust and open communication. Maybe that will be just a trusting casual friendship. Time will tell. I'm the youngest have a sister; father was cinematographer and mother, home CEO; parents celebrated 60 yr. anniv.; in 2010 before my dad passed.While I do enjoy joking around and being just plain playful,I am a warm-hearted, nice guy.I have ease of laughter; am respectful...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any