(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

Venus Rocks

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »





Watching sports

in her own words...

This Venus ruled girl is a mother of two boys who spends most of her time at a hockey rink.  While I love hockey (youth and NHL), I am ready to have some fun of my own.  I am not your run of the mill chick.  My interests include many things such as music, astrology and metaphysics which I use in my career as a professional intuitive.  I need someone who is not afraid to step out of the box with me and consider these things are real, as they have proven to be true in the many lives I touch through my work.  I am highly intuitive, nurturing, warm, kind, supportive, and am looking for someone with an edge to balance me out.  I am strong, centered and independent at the core so no needy or weak men need apply.  If you are living a drama free life, that is what it is all about for me.  Drama free doesn’t mean boring, I do like excitement, adventure and having fun.  I am comfortable in my own skin and looking for someone who feels the same.  And it would be great to find someone who can humor me when things don’t go my way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any