PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Grant

37 | Denver, Colorado

Good Looking Guy Seeks Good Looking Chick

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Volunteering

in his own words...

Lived in Denver my whole life, college graduate, ex-smoker, animal lover. I love to read, go to concerts, go hiking, biking, whitewater rafting. I also like movies, raquetball and a good game of chess now and then. I run my own little process serving business (yes I know a hated job if there ever was one), but until the economy gets better having to settle for a job that's less than optimal with a less than optimal income. I'm also a part-time student getting my second bachelors in pre-med, hoping to be a doctor someday. Just got out of a long-term relationship so I'm not looking to jump head first into the next one. Just looking to take it slow and see if I really like the person without letting hormomes get in the way-they always skew reality. The relationships that take off the fastest also crash the fastest. Of course if I had learned this back in my 20's I probably wouldn't be 31 back out on the market. Looking for a great girl with a sparkling personality, free-spirited and independently minded. I'm a pretty direct person and prefer the same in others (it's easier that way-no b.s. and you always know where you stand with the other person). Not looking for anyone who has already been married and divorced or has kids of the their own. I'd like a family in the future, but prefer it be the first time for them as it would be for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral