(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Ready for the real thing, no games.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in her own words...

I'm looking for the real thing - no games. I've dated the bad guys and the ones who aren't right for me, so I'm ready to find the one that I can spend the rest of my life with. If this sounds like something you're up for, please keep reading. Otherwise, I'm not the girl for you right now and I wish you the best of luck with everything! I'm a hard working, passionate person who works in the healthcare field. I currently build electronic medical records software and love it! I never would have guessed I'd be where I am right now, but I wouldn't change my experiences for the world. I'm a major cheese lover, and you can find me eating something cheesy at least once a day, if not at every meal! I have a great pup who's a total teenager, but he's fun and loving most of the time. I'm super close to my family, and my best friend is like a sister to me. In my free time, I love listening to music and watching movies, as well as painting when the mood strikes. I like to laugh and while I can't tell a joke very well, I like to try. And lastly, I love science and health, as well as sports (Go Broncos!). You can usually find me playing fantasy football and watching the games during football season. If I sound like a good match for you, please let me know! I'm waiting!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral