(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Taking it one day at a time

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards



Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a very dedicated to family and looking for someone with the same core values. want to spend time with someone who is comfortable riding a roller coaster or watching football with a group of friends. I am very spontaneous and appreciate someone who accepts and understands that. My time with friends and family is an important part of my well being so, I enjoy to be able to go do things with them as well as having alone time with a partner i am in a relationship with. My perfect match will need to be accepting of my children and know that i cherish spending alone time with each one of my girls and my grandson to keep our bonds strong. I enjoy good food, music and do travel back to Oregon to see my old friends that I keep in touch with to this day. On occasion my best friend and I will plan a girls weekend to meet in Vegas or somewhere like san Fransisco to have a short get away. I would be accepting of someone who has the same interests and does thing with their family and friends as well. Just looking to find a relationship that grows and thrives within the lives we have already established.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral