(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

Hi there!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

Hi there! I'm Myles; I'm a student at Metro State University where I’m studying speech commutation. I want to be a sports broadcaster. I’m a bigger guy but recently lost 15 lbs and work on the rest. Haha. I’m 5’ 9. I’m a huge Avs fan and Broncos fan but I love all of our sports teams. I coach a Hockey team when I’m not doing homework and I love it. On my free time I love going to concerts and going downtown with my friends. I’m a shift leader at Einstein bagels, and have a big yellow truck. I live life like every day is my last. And I have a really big heart! I know how to respect a lady and won’t treat them like a piece of trash! In return I’m looking for a down to earth girl who's proportionate and faithful. I’m looking for a woman who can respect that and not cheat on me or anything, because I seem to come across that problem a lot. Hit me up, I promise you won’t regret it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral