PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Noah

32 | Denver, Colorado

Well I guess this is me!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Ahh, how to describe yourself. My friends would describe me as weird, but I think that says more about them since they continue to hang with me. I prefer mildly eccentric. I grew up in a small town in Ohio that basically no one has ever heard of and is only relevant once a year. I escaped 4 years ago after I ran out of ways to avoid graduating from college and moved out here for yet more school! I graduated again and decided to never leave because life is just way to good here. *Disclaimer* Im an alum of THE Ohio State University, so if you already find Buckeyes annoying you are never going to survive around me. Im big into snowboarding, hiking, and all the other great things Colorado has to offer. But Im not the crazy Boulder climb a 14er every weekend type either. Other than that Im down for everything. Music festivals, bars (not clubs, I like to be able to hear myself think), walking barefoot in the grass, driving through Estes, running around in the rain. Anything. Im basically an overgrown 8 year old.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral