(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Turn a New Page Tear the Old One Out

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a big believer in "sparks". If it's there, then it's there. Only time well spent with each other will tell. A good start is probably best achieved with shared interests, willingness to communicate, and a good dose of chemistry. If you feel the same, then by all means, let's ignite! 

I've traveled enough narrow paths and rocky roads to appreciate discovering wide valleys to romp in. Keep things simple. As comfortable as I am romping alone, I prefer to have a great person to share it with. 

I come from a family of active siblings, and a childhood spent camping on the weekends. It's in my blood. I enjoy a good amount of the outdoors balanced by a dose of the night life. I really enjoy a wide range of good music, and catch local bands and other concerts often. Good films, good peeps, good spirits; both bubbly and personally are on my list as well. 

I'm an optimist and idealist. I think if two people share a positive outlook on themselves and each other, than great things can happen. I was told once, that in a relationship you need to baby each other. I tend to agree. Take care of yourself mentally and physically, and support your partner in doing the same. 

 My Partner Be kind, Be funny, Be intelligent, Be open. So, to close. I'm an attractive, single mom, goal-oriented, passionate, and a giver, who is never short of affection for loved-ones, and friends. I love to laugh, and truly appreciate a person with a good sense of humor and a healthy level of wit. I myself am trying to morph my own smart assness into wit. Should be good any day now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any