(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Single and ready to mingle!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »








Playing cards


in her own words...

I am getting back into the dating scene and I'm looking to make some new connections with honest, loyal, and respectable gentlemen. I like to read and watch movies. My family & 4 legged friends are very important to me, we spend lots of time hanging out, playing cards, strolling down memory lane, and acting crazy together. I work full time in mortgage banking and expect that you are also gainfully employed. At this point in my life, I am too old for games and I'm not willing to settle for anyone who isn't willing to invest the same energy and time as I do in a relationship. I'm looking for someone who values family, committment, honesty, and loyalty. I'd like to meet somebody who is laid back, doesn't mind hanging out at home, and doesn't need to go out drinking all the time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any