(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado


She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »







in her own words...

A little bit about myself, I'm here to talk and possibly meet someone. I would like friends first, and see where it goes. I am a very upfront and honest person. I believe in honesty and I hate games. If you want to know me than ask me. I believe you truely can not know someone unless you talk to them. Not their family, not their friends. Them. I made thi mistake recently and don't want to again. So my goal is to be more open with people. Be more understanding and try not to be so " anal " about things I just wanted to say this too... Just because I may say I'm not interested, don't take it to heart. Also please do not continue to message me. I'm not the type to normally change my mind. I dislike the " pity " parties. So seriously if you want to guess why I'm not interested, that's fine. But I will BLOCK you! I'm not here for games. Go out for drinks, see if there is an interest. You never know what that person is like until you get them in public. You can tell a lot about a person with the way that they act. Everyone has a preference this is mine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any