(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

I'm just a squirrel looking for my nut!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I work hard and play harder. Im driven to go after what I want and right now I am working downtown and am an MBA student at DU. I've recently moved out west from Orlando and am absolutely loving Colorado!! I made a big life change moving away from friends and family to experience something completely different. I am hard- working, and have goals for my life. I like adventuring, traveling, trying new things and love finding new hiking/ running skiing). . I have a positive outlook on life and am almost always smiling, love to laugh, and would like to meet someone with a similar attitude on life and interests. My faith is a big part of my life, and am looking for a man who wants to be the spiritual leader in the relationship. I have a strong personal relationship with God, and it is a requirement that you do too. I attend church weekly and attend Red Rocks Church where I am actively involved in small groups, as a supervisor for the 3 year olds, and work with the high school ministry as well. Fitness is also a huge part of my life, I am a competitive triathlete and have competed at the national level. My undergrad is in exercise physiology and I have spent 3 years as a personal trainer and strength and conditioning coach. I like to workout and be healthy but also know how to enjoy a good meal and some fun. My family is a big part of my life because it is the one thing in life you can't change and you can always depend on them to be there for you. My friends are a big part of my life as well and while in Florida we liked going to the beach, pool, to sports games, and out on the weekends. I am pretty old fashioned when it comes to dating, and love when I guy holds the door for me, and takes the time to put the effort into the little things. I also prefer him to be the leader in the relationship. I am also a very affectionate person and enjoy holding hands and snuggling. I'd love to meet someone with the same adventurous, healthy life- style and goals!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral