(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

Ready for a great friend and sweetheart

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm interested in many topics and love to share ideas. Google is my close friend, but I have a healthy balance between activities and reading/researching. I am introspective and feel gratitude for good health and for so many people and blessings in my life. The concept of combining allopathic medicine with "non-traditional" practices, both spiritual and physical, is intriguing. I love to travel, speak french and spanish, discover new music and attend concerts, dance, go to movies and plays, ski, ride my road bike and play tennis. I also enjoy good food. Interesting people and friends are energizing to me. When I feel trust, I am affectionate and sensual in a long-term relationship. My ideal relationship would be with someone who shares similar and compatible interests; someone who is well educated yet doesn't take himself too seriously. Most importantly, I want to meet someone who is interested in honest interaction and who values putting time into a relationships dynamics-working towards understanding and tolerance, someone who is able to love and be loved, someone that I find attractive and who is very attracted to me. Being able to balance work and the rest of a rich life is a prerequisite in a future partner ; ) Nevertheless, I am upbeat and looking forward to finding a partner to share life's beauty and challenges.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral