PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mads

37 | Denver, Colorado

Well, hello

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Travel

Photography

in his own words...

Though blue blood runs sparse in my veins and I'm one noble, white steed short I still believe in the magic of fairytales. After slaying a few dragons my dented a(r)mour could do with a little polish. In other words, I'm as flawed as they come - not as innocent nor guileless as once upon a time, but with a heart prancing to the same beat. I like driving with the top down with the seat heating on when it's freezing, unexpected adventures, and listening to vinyl records. I don't like skin on hot chocolate, caraway seeds, and planning things too carefully. Are you the slightly flawed, unpretentious princess forever after? So seriously, I can also be a serious person If I must. Here goes: I was born and raised in Denmark and moved to Colorado two years ago to work for a danish toy company. My family is important and I travel back 3-4 a year. Traveling is a must - venturing off to different cornors of the world is most inspiring and leaves no destination too hot or too cold, though I must admit I often end up near on the water with dive gear on. When I'm working seriously I'm working on my own projects. I have quite a few ongoing projects. Currently I'm very excited about a small web-game I am designing. Alright, sometimes I am a geek. I like skiing, traveling, adventures - especially if not planned too carefully, music on vinyl, old movies, diving, melting on a beach, fancy restaurants and dodgy back alley street kitchens, staying I sharing interesting conversation and a bottle of red, and moreā€¦ So who's the slightly flawed princess? It's really quite simple, but a rare find. I find. An independent and ambitious, lady that can take care of herself, but would like someone to share with, all the great experiences this crazy world has to offer. But most importently, someone that makes my heart beat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education