(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

Sweet, kind, thoughtful, caring, sincere... If this is what you are looking for, contact me.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

I am a young at heart, energetic and playful woman. I enjoy walking in the early or late hours of the day at my nearby park. I love cranking up the tunes and cooking or baking up a storm. I take care of myself and hope you do too. I enjoy hiking in the foothills and spending time in the mountains. Cycling around the Open Space parks is a great way to unwind. Music is a big part of my life; at the moment, new age jazz. One of my hobbies is refinishing old furniture. I like the hunt for a good find and then watching it come back to life. I am looking for a warm, genuine friendship that will grow into something more. I am a "one man" woman. I am trying Chemistry out for the free communication weekend. I'm not sure how freely we will be able to communicate... Here we go!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree