(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Denver, Colorado

Last Chance

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

Eclectic adventuress with many and varied interests seeks like-minded explorer for outdoor adventures, intellectual pursuits, laughter and great food. Travel from day trips and weekends to Europe and beyond. Attraction unconfined by a list of activities but could encompass hiking, skiing, dancing, plants, independent and foreign films, alternative rock and NPR , Please have at least some interest in sustainability; body/mind/spirit connection; leaving a legacy and alternative health and healing. Particularly attracted to open minded, passionate, Renaissance men. Hoping he might be looking for connection with a kindred spirit to make life even richer, even sweeter than it already is. I no longer have a membership here so if you write, I can't see it, but if you wink I can see it and may have a chance to respond at some point. Live large - d "Dream like you'll live forever. Live like you'll die today."--James Dean

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any