(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Denver, Colorado

Just A Fun (and funny) Colorado Girl

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

A little about me... Passions: Golf (I play better than I score), skiing (blues, not so many blacks), travel (who doesn't love travel), wine and wineries, cooking (simple suppers to fun dinner parties), laughing (at my self or with others), books and movies, friends and family, music (classical to classic rock), my great dog (a standard poodle)...for starters. About what I'm looking for... Similar (not exactly the same) passions. Happy and fun (light hearted). Kind. Good communicator (dialogue vs monologue). Smart. No fear of intimacy. Enjoys life -- positive, upbeat nature. I'd just like to add... We all have baggage, I'm fortunate that mine's about the size of a small briefcase. Ingredients to a healthy relationship: honestly, communicaton, friendship, passion, forgiveness, shared values, sense of humor, mutual, I'm on a roll here (must be mastering the Ipad keyboard, I think). I work for myself, love what I do, and...well, as I read this it's starting to sound a little too "marketing" oriented. Maybe we can talk more over a glass of wine sometime...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral