(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

honey giulio

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »



Dining out




in his own words...

From my profile you already know I am giulio and am 51yrs old. I am originally from Italy. I am from Italy, now living in USA. I have being a long for about 6yrs now and have a daughter (18). She lives with my mom in london and plays a very important role in my life. I love her so much and we have a very good relationship. She sometimes thinks she is my matchmaker lol....she is so sweet only wanting me to be happy again and be able to share love with some one special. She doesn't care about age, race, religion. Actually, I guess she took after me because we both have the same beliefs. Love has no boundaries, there is no distance, just what is felt in the dept of your heart. And if you are lucky enough to feel and be able to share with some one, than everything else doesn't matter only that you care for each other. But, I don't know, there is something about my daughter trying to pick the "right one" that doesn't sit right with me hahaha I tell her don't worry, daddy will meet the love of his life when the times is right. I always believe everything happens for a reason and timing is very important. that is all i can say for now, and i know with time we will talk and know more

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral